iCloud bypass solutions

5GB of free storage space is supplied to every iCloud user by Apple, and it can be used as a backup on an iPhone or iPad device. The possibility of the total size of the iCloud backup surpassing the 5GB storage limit is imminent if you amass data on your device. If you are backing up multiple iOS devices to iCloud, the chances of reaching the 5GB storage limit becomes higher.

A message will be sent to your device which will notify you that the iCloud storage is full when you’ve reached the storage limit. Take note that you cannot perform any additional backups to the iCloud when you get that message. The risk of losing some data if your device gets lost or broken is very high if you do not have a recent backup.

There are three basic options you can choose from when you want to backup your device if you reach the iCloud’s storage limit. The first one is that you can turn off the backup of the iCloud and backup to your computer using iTunes. The second is by paying for bypass icloud activation service https://bypassicloud.com/. And the third is by removing some data from the device so as to reduce the amount of data that the iCloud backs up.

You can check if you are using iCloud backup if you are not sure that it is enabled on your device. Firstly, open the settings app on your device, click on iCloud, then select storage and backup. Your device will backup to iCloud if the iCloud backup slider is set to the on position. Move the slider to the off position if you want to stop your device from backing up to iCloud. After doing this you have to connect your device to your computer and back it up with iTunes because the data on your device wouldn’t be backed up anymore when you turn off the iCloud backup. You can optimize iCloud backup by deleting unnecessary and unwanted data. You can save some space by deleting any backup that you do not use anymore. Tap on the device’s name and select delete backup in the window that appears to delete a backup from the list.

You can set the slider for any app to the off position if you wish to stop the app from backing to iCloud. After doing this your device will ask you to confirm the action by asking if you really want to stop the iCloud backup and delete all that application’s data from the iCloud.